Wednesday 21st March Marina court Newquay

 

Friday 23rd March Lostwithiel Church Gospel 7.30pm Tickets from ddunkleym@gmail.com

 

Thursday 29th March. Lane Theatre Newquay 8pm. Contact Theatre for Tickets 

 

Friday 30th March Cornwall Hospice Suth West & Merlin MS Centre & Cornwall HYB Charity Night Trebedannon 7pm with Hog Supper

 

APRIL

 

Friday 6th April Newquay Golf club 01637 874354

 

Saturday 7th April Bethel club contact club for details

 

Sunday 8th April Luxulyan village Hall

 

Wednesday 11th April Falmouth golf club. contact club for details

 Saturday 14th April Mount Hawke residents.

wednesday 18th April Hatherliegh Community centre. Tickets from shaun.jo.nott@btinternet.com

Thursday 19th April St Neot Village Hall .8pm .

Friday 20th April  Trethorne. memory cafe fundraiser. 7.30pm

Sat 28th April  Lerryn Village Hall. 7 for 8pm start. Tickets from vicki.carver@btinternet.com

MAY

Friday 4th May St Stephen Social club. 7.30pm tickets £10 incude Pasty!

from Club or www.jumblebee.co.uk/csdbrJC

Saturday 6th May St Dennis Ale festival !.4pm

Wednesday 9th May Ashwater Church Gospel night .Tickets from Jayne on 01409 21105

 

Thursday 10th may Guild Hall .St Ives .tickets from daveinstives@hotmail.co.uk

Friday 11th May CHSW Charity night .Elliot Hotel, Liskeard. Tickets £12.50 from Pat on 01579362959

Tuesday 15th May St Johns Hall. Penzance fundraiser for Pewith Dementia 7.30pm 

tickets from Marna.  secretary@penwithdementia.org 

Wednesday 16th May Gospel at St Agnes Church. 7.30pm

Thursday 17th May  Gospel in Balwest chapel. 7.30pm. Tickets from 01326561008 

Friday 18th May Roche Victory Hall. Cornish Tractor club. from 7p.tickets contact Liz on 07970039122.

Saturday 19th May Constantine social club. Details to follow

Wednesday 23rd May .Mawnan smith village Hall.

Friday 25th May Penstowe Manor. Bude . 7.30pm Tickets from budetownband@btinternet.com

Saturday 26th May F.L.E.E.T Fest. Well Parc Trevone 

JUNE

 

Friday 1st June  Holsworthy golf club  .Tickets from club

Thursday 14th June Werrington Cricket club. Tickets from hodgson1055@btinternet.com

Saturday 16th June Newquay rowing club .9ish

Sunday 17th June . Gospel at Davidstowe  Church 7.30pm

Wednesday 20th June Penmorvah Hotel for Carnon Carers 7.30pm .Tickets from Sandra stregidgo123@btinternet.com

Thursday 21st June Coads Green Village Hall. 7.30pm

Friday 22nd June St Merryn vintage Rally. 9ish

Friday 29th June Party in the Park. Prideaux place Padstow

 

JULY

Sunday 1st July  showing ELVIS on Tour. Lighthouse Cinema.

wtwcinemas.co.uk

Thursday 5th July South Tetcott hunt.

Friday 6th July Charity night at Alverton Manor Truro. Details to follow.

Friday 13th July Alstock. Priory Park .Bodmin

Saturday 21st July.Sticker Vintage rally 8pm

Sunday 22nd July. The Pit. Indian Queens with Jailhouse.

Wednesday 25th July .Charlestown Regatta. 7.30pm

Friday 27th July .Wadebridge Carnival.

AUGUST

Thursday 2nd August.  St Austell Football Club. 8pm .Tickets from 

 

Friday 3rd August. North Cornwall Hunt. Details to follow

 

Thursday 23rd August . Newlyn East Village Hall. 7 for 7.30pm. 

Tickets from Frankie thehutch65@btinternet.com

Friday 24th August. Grampound Village Hall. 7.30pm

Saturday 25th August. Liskeard British legion. 8pm 

DATES 2019

SEPTEMBER

Fri 6th Sept

Wadebridge Town Hall

R.N.L.I Fundraiser. 7.30pm

Tickets from edna-john@talktalk.net

Fri 13th Sept

North hill Village Hall. 7.30pm

Tickets from hbudge13@gmail.com

Sat 14th Sept

Buckland Brewer Village Hall. Devon.

Tickets from eprouse@outlook.com

Wed 18th Sept

Charity night Hendra tourist park in Beer Marquee

Chrissies 's Sunshine appeal

Music with Daisy Clark. Bingo! Auction

Tickets £10 Inc Pasty and cup cake!

Tickets from Andrea.Mercer@piratefm.co.uk 

Start and Co Newquay 01637875847

Newquay voice office 01637876298

Sat 21st Sept

St Mawgan Steam and Vintage Rally.

Thurs 26th Sept

Praze young farmers

Hayle Rugby club

Tickets from castlekaylefarm@outlook.com

Fri 27th Sept

Millennium house Pensilva

Cancer research uk

7pm

Tickets £10. Auction.

from ayearinthelife18@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/girlinaboat/

Sat 28th Sept

Lighthouse Cinema. Newquay

Tickets from wtwcinemas.co.uk 

OCTOBER

Fri 4th Oct

Bude Town Band fundraiser 

With Bude town band

Bradworthy Memorial hall

7.30pm

Tickets £10 inc Pasty.

From Spar shop kilkhampton

Carolyn Boughton 01409241911

Cresent Post office Bude

and on 01237441071

Thurs 10th Oct

Falmouth Oyster festival

falmouthoysterfestival.co.uk

Sat 5th oct

Bratton clovelly Village Hall. 7.30pm

Tickets from helenmoyse1@gmail.com

Sat 12th Oct

St Newlyn east Village Hall.

7.30pm. Tickets from jandjrundle@gmail.com

 

Thurs 17th Oct

Grampound Road Cricket club.

7.30pm. Tickets from club

 

Fri 18th Oct

Cardinham Village hall

7.30pm.

Tickets from bestja20@gmail.com 

Sat 19th Oct

Umberleigh Village Hall. Devon.

Tickets from scwebber@sky.com

Thurs 24th Oct

St Blazey Football club.

7.30pm

R.N.L.I fundraiser 

Tickets from staustell.rnli@gmail.com

Fri 25th Oct

Falcon hotel. Bude.

7.30pm

Tickets from Hotel on 01288352005

Sat 26th Oct

Leedstown village Hall.

7.30pm

Tickets from margaretg744@gmail.com

Thurs 31st

Malpas Village hall

7.30pm

Tickets £10 from Christine 01872278234

 

NOVEMBER

Fri 8th

Lifton Farm shop

Tavistock College fundraiser

Tickets james.martin19@btinternet.com

 

Sat 9th

Elvis Night

Tencreek holiday park .Looe

Includes Elvis disco, raffle and free Pasty!!

Tickets Julie 07875913548

Gary 07452627367

Martin 07970000784

Fri 29th

Gospel@Tregadillit Church.

7.30pm

Sun 1st Dec

Christmas @ St Merryn church

tickets m84gill@btinternet.com

Sat 7th

St Erme Community Centre

7-30pm

Tickets StErmeCCBookings@hotmail.com

Sun 8th

Christmas @ Lanteglos Church

Tickets from Margaret  bjcc@icloud.com

Wed 11th

Christmas@ Coads green

Coads green village hall

tickets from maureen.ryder@hotmail.co.uk

Sun 15th 

Christmas @ St Ive Church. liskeard

Tickets from Pat 01579362959

Thurs 19th

Christmas @ the Lane

Lane Theatre. Newquay

8pm

Tickets from lanetheatre.co.uk 

or 01637876945

Fri 20th Dec

Christmas @ St Tudy village hall

8pm

tickets from beverleyharris@live.co.uk

Sat 21st

Christmas @ Holsworthy Golf Club

Tickets from Club 01409253177

Mon 23rd

Christmas @ Indian queens WMC​

tickets from club 01726860258 

Tues 31st 

New years Eve @ St Dennis WMC

Tickets from club 01726822523 

 

 

© 2018 by Shane Solomon on behalf of Cornwall Channel Ltd