Wednesday 21st March Marina court Newquay

 

Friday 23rd March Lostwithiel Church Gospel 7.30pm Tickets from ddunkleym@gmail.com

 

Thursday 29th March. Lane Theatre Newquay 8pm. Contact Theatre for Tickets 

 

Friday 30th March Cornwall Hospice Suth West & Merlin MS Centre & Cornwall HYB Charity Night Trebedannon 7pm with Hog Supper

 

APRIL

 

Friday 6th April Newquay Golf club 01637 874354

 

Saturday 7th April Bethel club contact club for details

 

Sunday 8th April Luxulyan village Hall

 

Wednesday 11th April Falmouth golf club. contact club for details

 Saturday 14th April Mount Hawke residents.

wednesday 18th April Hatherliegh Community centre. Tickets from shaun.jo.nott@btinternet.com

Thursday 19th April St Neot Village Hall .8pm .

Friday 20th April  Trethorne. memory cafe fundraiser. 7.30pm

Sat 28th April  Lerryn Village Hall. 7 for 8pm start. Tickets from vicki.carver@btinternet.com

MAY

Friday 4th May St Stephen Social club. 7.30pm tickets £10 incude Pasty!

from Club or www.jumblebee.co.uk/csdbrJC

Saturday 6th May St Dennis Ale festival !.4pm

Wednesday 9th May Ashwater Church Gospel night .Tickets from Jayne on 01409 21105

 

Thursday 10th may Guild Hall .St Ives .tickets from daveinstives@hotmail.co.uk

Friday 11th May CHSW Charity night .Elliot Hotel, Liskeard. Tickets £12.50 from Pat on 01579362959

Tuesday 15th May St Johns Hall. Penzance fundraiser for Pewith Dementia 7.30pm 

tickets from Marna.  secretary@penwithdementia.org 

Wednesday 16th May Gospel at St Agnes Church. 7.30pm

Thursday 17th May  Gospel in Balwest chapel. 7.30pm. Tickets from 01326561008 

Friday 18th May Roche Victory Hall. Cornish Tractor club. from 7p.tickets contact Liz on 07970039122.

Saturday 19th May Constantine social club. Details to follow

Wednesday 23rd May .Mawnan smith village Hall.

Friday 25th May Penstowe Manor. Bude . 7.30pm Tickets from budetownband@btinternet.com

Saturday 26th May F.L.E.E.T Fest. Well Parc Trevone 

JUNE

 

Friday 1st June  Holsworthy golf club  .Tickets from club

Thursday 14th June Werrington Cricket club. Tickets from hodgson1055@btinternet.com

Saturday 16th June Newquay rowing club .9ish

Sunday 17th June . Gospel at Davidstowe  Church 7.30pm

Wednesday 20th June Penmorvah Hotel for Carnon Carers 7.30pm .Tickets from Sandra stregidgo123@btinternet.com

Thursday 21st June Coads Green Village Hall. 7.30pm

Friday 22nd June St Merryn vintage Rally. 9ish

Friday 29th June Party in the Park. Prideaux place Padstow

 

JULY

Sunday 1st July  showing ELVIS on Tour. Lighthouse Cinema.

wtwcinemas.co.uk

Thursday 5th July South Tetcott hunt.

Friday 6th July Charity night at Alverton Manor Truro. Details to follow.

Friday 13th July Alstock. Priory Park .Bodmin

Saturday 21st July.Sticker Vintage rally 8pm

Sunday 22nd July. The Pit. Indian Queens with Jailhouse.

Wednesday 25th July .Charlestown Regatta. 7.30pm

Friday 27th July .Wadebridge Carnival.

AUGUST

Thursday 2nd August.  St Austell Football Club. 8pm .Tickets from 

 

Friday 3rd August. North Cornwall Hunt. Details to follow

 

Thursday 23rd August . Newlyn East Village Hall. 7 for 7.30pm. 

Tickets from Frankie thehutch65@btinternet.com

Friday 24th August. Grampound Village Hall. 7.30pm

Saturday 25th August. Liskeard British legion. 8pm 

JULY

Thurs 21st
St Merryn Church Hall. 7 for 7.30pm
Carnival fundraiser. Tickets £10 inc Pasty
Tickets from  St Merryn Garage 01841520255


Fri 22nd 
Newquay Football club. 8pm. Tickets from club on  01637 877245

Sat 23rd
North Hill Village hall 
Tickets £13.50 inc Pasty. Tickets from hbudge13@gmail.com

Wed 27th
Charlestown Regatta . With Jailhouse. 7.30pm

Sun 31st
Queens Pit. Indian Queens with Jailhouse , 6pm

AUGUST

Mon 1st 
Morvah Pasty Day. In  Marquee. 7.30pm. Morvah.
Tickets from Helen on 01736788309 or text 07765117234

Fri 5th
Burrington Hall. Ex37 9la. 7.30pm. Tickets from graham.short@pickards.co.uk.

Sun 7th
Little Petherick Village Hall. Tickets from louise.hammet@hotmail.co.uk

Tues 9th
Hosting LOVE TRAIN . Gospel Music Festival. Falmouth week. Tickets from
WWW.SEETICKETS.COM/TOUR/FALMOUTH-WEEK

Fri 12th 
Tregony Sports Club. 8pm. Tickets from Club on 
01872 530593

Sun 14th 
TRURO CATHEDRAL.
THE WONDER OF YOU. A Celebration of the Gospel Music of ELVIS. 7.30pm. Tickets free (donation ) Tickets from trurocathedral.org.uk


Fri 19th
Hartford Bridge Holiday Park.
Raising funds for Dartmoor Search & Rescue(Tavistock)

EVERYONE WELCOME 

£10 unless you're staying with us £5...!

See further details on the FREE Harford Bridge Park App, including ticket reservation to save disappointment, or contact Lisa 07879 040683

Nigel 07876 224684


Fri 26th
Ilogan Football club. 8pm. Contact club for tickets on   01209 216488

SEPTEMBER

Thur 1st
Week st Mary Church. 7.45pm  Tickets from lincob@gmail.com

Sat 3rd
St Just Town Hall . 7.30pm


Thur 8th
Camborne Rugby club.  For Four lanes Choir. Tickets from club  01209 712 684 or johnrichards9@btinternet.com

Thurs 15th
St Ives September Festival. St Ives Parish Church. 8pm. Tickets www.crbo.co.uk or 0172663513